Join us for a live Q&A on July 3rd

image

Today marks the start of the Zombies, Run! 2 mid-season hiatus, which means we won’t be releasing any more missions until July 31st. When we come back we’ll have dozens more missions for you to enjoy, but in the meantime we’ve got a lot of cool stuff to share with you:

One of these, which we’re very excited about, is a live Q&A about the Zombies, Run! story with lead writer Naomi Alderman and co-writer Rebecca Levene. This will be taking place on July 3rd (time currently TBC, but probably around 6pm UK time / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific) and will happen via a Google Hangout on that day. Don’t worry if you can’t attend, we’ll be recording it and posting it online for everyone to enjoy.

This is an experiment of sorts, so if this goes well expect to see more live video and audio content from the team at Six to Start. As we approach July 3rd we’ll be giving you an opportunity to submit your own questions via Tumblr and Twitter for our esteemed guests (as well as asking questions live during the Hangout!).

Until then, we hope you enjoy the latest episodes of Zombies, Run! Season 2. Be sure to let us know what you think of our mid-season finale.